SIU TEAM

Kelley Bernal

Senior Vice President

P: 818-844-2654

E: kbernal@siumanagers.com

 

Guillermo E. Gonzalez

Manager, Underwriting

 

P: 818-844-2020

E: ggonzalez@siumanagers.com

 

Lisa M. Boateng, CPCU

Underwriting Consultant

 

P: 818-844-2026

E: lboateng@siumanagers.com

 

Arnold Arias

Lead Underwriter

 

P: 818-844-2030

E: aarias@siumanagers.com

 

Eliott Toscano

Lead Underwriter

 

P: 858-505-4076

E: etoscano@siumanagers.com

 

Margaret Schwarz, CPCU

Underwriting Consultant

 

P: 818-844-2031

E: mschwarz@siumanagers.com

 

Enrique Magaña 

Underwriter

 

P: 818-844-2024

E: emagana@siumanagers.com

 

Joni Young

Underwriter

 

P: 818-844-2032

E: jyoung@siumanagers.com

 

Carlos Mazariegos 

Underwriter

 

P: 818-844-2036

E: cmazariegos@siumanagers.com

 

Denise Olivares, CISR

Associate Underwriter

 

P: 818-844-2028

E: dolivares@siumanagers.com

 

David Mazariegos

Associate Underwriter

 

P: 818-844-2035

E: dmazariegos@siumanagers.com

 

© 2020 EQ One. All rights reserved

iconfinder_linkedin_circle_black_107159.

EQ One is an Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. company